School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search

Search

Join us for Lunch 2019

Join us for lunch dates

 

We are inviting all parents to come into school and have lunch with their child.

 

If you are unable to come the invitation is also open to Grandparents. I regret we are unable to accommodate siblings. We are also unable to offer the facility for parents to bring packed lunches and a school dinner must be purchased, even if your child is having a packed lunch.

 

The date for each class is below. A letter and meal order form will be sent electronically to parents approx. 3 weeks before their child’s class date. All meal orders must be received and paid for at least 5 days in advance of the event. Orders cannot and will not be accepted on the day.

 

A main course costs £2.80, dessert is 50p.

 

 

Class

Date of Class - Join us for Lunch

Bronte

Friday 1st February

Dickens & Bronte

Friday 8th February

Shakespeare

Friday 15th February

Cook

Friday 1st March

Drake

Friday 8th March

Johnson

Friday 15th March

Anning

Friday 22nd March

Brunel

Friday 29th March

Faraday

Friday 5th April

Elizabeth

Friday 26th April

Victoria

Friday 3rd May

Top