School Logo
First Federation Logo

Interactive Bar

Google Search


First Federation News

Trust Annual Review

First Federation South Hub consist of 7 schools across the south of Devon. These are:

  • Blackpool CE Primary School
  • Gatehouse Primary School
  • Aveton Gifford CE Primary School
  • Newton Ferrers CE Primary School
  • Salcombe CE Primary School
  • Whitchurch Primary School
  • Beare Alston Primary School


The schools work in closely in collaboration, and share staff expertise and resources to ensure the highest quality teaching and learning for the pupils in the schools.

Throughout the year, children in each school have opportunities to work with pupils across the hub in a range of exciting and enriching events and activities.